JUST HAVE FAITH


 

IF I CAN`T SEE AND STILL BELIEVE

WILL I STILL SAY I PERCEIVE

OR WILL I SAY IT`S JUST…

 

IF I CAN`T SEE AND TRUST IN HIM

WILL I BE EXPECTING THINGS

OR WILL I SAY IT`S JUST A DREAM…

 

IF I CAN`T SEE AND FOLLOW HIM

DO I GIVE UP OR DO AS HE

OR DO I JUST SAY IT`S UP TO HIM…

 

IF I CAN`T SEE AND HEAR HIS VOICE

I HAVE TO LISTEN,

I HAVE NO CHOICE…

 

IF I CAN`T SEE AND FEEL HIM NEAR

DO I SPEAK OR DO I FEAR

GOD IS WITH YOU , DO NOT FEAR

TRUST THE STRAIGHT AND HAVE ALL FAITH.

Leave a Reply

