AM I THE GREAT?


THE END OF TIME HAS COME AND LIFE IN A NEW PERSPECTIVE IS HERE,

AFTER ALL THE TIME INSIDE THINGS ARE NOW SO VERY CLEAR,

SITUATIONS COULD’VE BEEN DIFFERENT,

BUT WITH THE HAND AND THE CHOICE SHE MADE FOR ME.

WE CAN ALMOST SAY THAT SHE TOOK GOOD CARE.

MANY TURN OUT WITH SOMETHING SHORT OR SOMETHING MORE,

BUT I WAS BLESSED SO THAT I COULD BE ADORED.

I ALWAYS SAY TO MYSELF I AM UNIQUE,

A LITTLE DIFFERENT, BUT PEOPLE SAY I AM SO CUTE.

HE MADE ME LIKE THIS FOR PEOPLE TO SEE

ALL THE WONDERS THAT  HE CAN DO FOR ME.

NO, I DON’T COMPLAIN, FOR WHO AND WHAT I AM.

I’M JUST TO GLAD THAT I KNOW THE GREAT I AM.

DON’T FOCUS ON ME, BUT RATHER ON HIM,

CAUSE HALFWAY THROUGH, YOU MIGHT LOSE ME,

BUT I PRAY AND I HOPE YOU DON’T LOSE WHO YOU CANNOT SEE.

Leave a Reply

