5 Point for October


October, where have you been my friend

You’ve jumped from eight, now you’re at number ten

Watch out October and sacrifice not dude

Allow not the five point; fight it and be good

Be strong in spirit, awake, I salute

 

When walking around, please open thine eyes

Lift up thine head, awake and arise

There’s one thing I’ve soon come to realise

They are out and about and seeking their prize

The evil that’s in them is what we despise

 

October is here and it’s almost gone

But note they also celebrate the day they were born

Be focused, be vigilant and be on your guard

Like a lion he’s walking, roaring and aiming his dart

Wanting to destroy who’s not on his side

 

But be wary my friend, steer clear from demise

Pray my friend, call Him my foe; this is my advice

So that you do not become another blood sacrifice

Don’t leave it to chance, life’s not like rolling a dice

I pray that you take it all to the Almighty the Christ

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

