Where You`Re At


I Was Sitting On The Porch One Day

And I Allowed My Thoughts To Go Astray

Then All The Good Things That Was, Has Now Gone Away

How Did I Get The Good Memoirs Back

Did I Have To Think Hard, Or Did I Just Relax

I Lied On My Back And Brought Back The Good Acts

The Days That Was Then, Is Now Thoughts Of The Past

There Was A Time That I Hoped It Would Last

But Then It Was Just Fun, Furious And Fast

Now Things Had Gone Through A Major Change

At First, It Seemed Strange To Go Through This Phase

But My Life Is Now Totally Rearranged

I`M Happy That I Am Where I Am

It’s All Through The Grace Of The Great I Am

Thanks To Him, I Stand Where I Stand

You Are Allowed To Have Some Regrets,

But The Past Is Just That, Forgive And Forget

You May Now Look Back And Be Glad Where You’re At!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

