Life


From The Very First Minute,

I Felt The Life,

Could Feel Him Jive.

I Simply Cannot Explain

To Someone Not Yet Through Such Pain.

The Grieve I Now Feel,

Like – Will It Ever Heel?

We’ve Bonded Well

And Fell In Love,

The Question Now

I’ve Got To Ask.

Can I Ever Forget,

Will I Ever Again?

Not First Time Around,

Maybe The Next,

Though Not The Same.

Every One’s – Unique,

No Two A Like.

Please Let Me Keep

For The Last-

Time Is So Quick,

Now You Feel Me-

Now I Am Not.

Leave a Reply

